↑ Return to Programs


From the Reflections committee,

We would like to extend our huge appreciation to all the below students for participating in the Reflections program and to all parents for their support and encouragements. We will be hosting an appreciation night sometime in spring to recognize all the participants and the event details will be notified to the participants once the date/time is confirmed.

Way to go Coyotes!!!

Callan Walsh
Ethan Jun
Johanna Kim
Zachary Burtch
Meredith Boyle
Saanvi Sambangi
Priya Shashikumar
Caleb Jun
Ritvika Palani
Jahnvi Sehgal
Chloe Galichon
Anusha Rathi
Dylan Seoparsan
Allie Florence
Violet Galichon
Caedan Wright
Katie England
Chole Galichon

Good luck to Ethan Jun, Saanvi Sambangi, Priya Shashikumar, Caleb Jun, Dylan Seoparsan, Caedan Wright, Jahnvi Sehgal & Ritvika Palani, whose entries are advancing to the Henrico County level!!!